Select your currency

£

British Pound

Euro

CHF

Swiss Franc

$

US Dollar

CA$

CA Dollar

AU$

AU Dollar

NZ$

NZ Dollar

Select your language

By using our website you agree to our use of cookies to enhance site performance and your experience.

OK Modify Settings
Posted 10 days ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Cool design

Posted 10 days ago

Loved my first set of sunglasses which I bought for snow conditions. I have now have purchased another 2 pair of sunglasses for everyday wear. So much fun designing your own sunglasses. Just love them.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Posted 11 days ago

Joshua H

Verified Customer

Pacebreakers

Posted 11 days ago

I think the quality and finish on the plastic could be higher. Some of the mould points weren't smoothed down and are quite visible.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Joshua H

Verified Customer

Reply from SunGod
Hey Joshua, we're sorry that you were disappointed by your PaceBreakers - Please do fill out the form and we can send you a replacement frame! www.sungod.co/return-authorisation

Posted 12 days ago

Will P

Verified Customer

Awesome!

Posted 12 days ago

Superb quality and amazing turnaround from placing the order to receiving the order. Great service.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Will P

Verified Customer

Posted 12 days ago

John

Verified Customer

Excellent product

Posted 12 days ago

Very easy purchase.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

John

Verified Customer

Posted 12 days ago

Paul C

Verified Customer

Return customer

Posted 12 days ago

Quality products at good prices via a user friendly website, cheers!

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Paul C

Verified Customer

Posted 12 days ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Happy customer

Posted 12 days ago

Excellent product and super quick shipping. I'll probably be buying another pair!

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Posted 12 days ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

😎

Posted 12 days ago

Amazing!!!

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Posted 13 days ago

Carl D

Verified Customer

Renegades

Posted 13 days ago

Fantastic lenses and very fast delivery.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Carl D

Verified Customer

Posted 13 days ago

Andrea G

Verified Customer

Best sunnies ever!

Posted 13 days ago

Absolutely loved picking my sunglasses from frame shape to the detailed icon colour. They arrived quickly to Australia in a matter of the days. The sunglasses are light on the face when wearing. I loved them so much that I ordered another 2 pairs. Thank you SunGod. Best sunnies ever!!!

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Andrea G

Verified Customer

Posted 14 days ago

Nael H

Verified Customer

Renegades

Posted 14 days ago

Shades are as advertised . Delivery was fast.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Nael H

Verified Customer

Posted 14 days ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Great Price. Fast Delivery.

Posted 14 days ago

Designed a pair of shades and was amazed with the end result. Delivery was fast and efficient. Excellent shopping experience!

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

Posted 15 days ago

Ryan Q

Verified Customer

SunGod is amazing

Posted 15 days ago

Amazing service, quick delivery and the most amazing sunglasses I have ever had.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Ryan Q

Verified Customer

Posted 15 days ago

Carlos E

Verified Customer

You get what you pay for

Posted 15 days ago

Not too expensive, good quality product. Easy to customise and delivery was fast.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Carlos E

Verified Customer

Posted 16 days ago

James R

Verified Customer

Great service!

Posted 16 days ago

Great service.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

James R

Verified Customer

Posted 17 days ago

Steven L

Verified Customer

Classics³

Posted 17 days ago

Happy with the SunGod Classics³ which were delivered to Australia in four days - amazing.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Steven L

Verified Customer

Posted 17 days ago

Danny T

Verified Customer

SunGod Glasses

Posted 17 days ago

Good Product with Good Service.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Danny T

Verified Customer

Posted 18 days ago

Richard H

Verified Customer

Happy to shop here

Posted 18 days ago

I know giving you 5 star reviews isn’t helpful to develop but I love you as a company and shopping experience and I don’t like shopping in general. Keep it straight forward like it is. The lens information I do find a little confusing, I choose a colour not a purpose, does that matter?

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Richard H

Verified Customer

Reply from SunGod
Thanks for your review Richard, we're sorry you had difficulty choosing a lens. If you scroll towards the bottom of any product page, you will find the lens preview tool which explains the purpose for each lens. Do reply to the email we have sent if you need further reassurance on this, our customer support team are always happy to help!

Posted 18 days ago

Jimmy L

Verified Customer

Mean sunnies

Posted 18 days ago

Very good!

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Jimmy L

Verified Customer

Posted 19 days ago

Heidi W

Verified Customer

Great product

Posted 19 days ago

Great product. Very quick international shipping.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Heidi W

Verified Customer

Posted 21 days ago

Lau E

Verified Customer

Great halfway round the world service!

Posted 21 days ago

Everything happened as expected, the glasses are great, the delivery excellent. Wish all retailers were this good.

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend.

Lau E

Verified Customer