• FREE Capsule Case and FREE Express Shipping with every pair of SunGods.
      Until Midnight tonight.

Customer Reviews

4.9

from 12,797 verified customer reviews

99.1%

would recommend SunGod to a friend

You need these sunglasses

21 hours ago

Best sunglasses I’ve ever owned. They’re comfortable and the quality of the lenses is better than expected - everything is so clear and the colour you can see is still vivid. I’ve only had them a few days but have already bragged about them to coworkers and they’ve put them on and been blown away by the quality. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Placeholder

Nyssa M Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Great Sunnies

21 hours ago

Great product, great customer service.

Placeholder

M E Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Five stars

a day ago

Great purchase, you won't be disappointed 👌

Placeholder

Damian B Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Love my new shades for the trails

a day ago

Great quality sunglasses that stay on and perform well, love that you can also customise your sunglasses and choose your own design.

Placeholder

Anonymous Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Don’t buy the hard case!

a day ago

Very happy with the glasses. But £15 for the hard case that in my view, does not match or meet the quality of the glasses. Case looks like it cost around €2 which is disappointing.

Placeholder

Philip K Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend
Reply from SunGod

Just in time for the sun

a day ago

Sunglasses and service from SunGod were brilliant, my only issue was your delivery partner - but you did everything possible to resolve my issues.

Placeholder

Jamie G Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Great Service Great Sunnies

a day ago

This was a great experience, (apart from the order notification going into spam) my order came earlier than expected and the sunglasses are exceptional. Would definitely recommend SunGod.

Placeholder

John N Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Great Pair of Sunglasses

a day ago

Great pair of sunglasses, rival my Maui Jim's. Had to buy a second pair as the first pair's tint was too amber in colour. Needed to review the lens selection tab closer.

Placeholder

Vince M Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

Renegades

a day ago

Great product with good service.

Placeholder

John W Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend

a day ago

Placeholder

Anonymous Verified Customer

Yes, I would recommend SunGod to a friend