• Over 19,000 ★★★★★ reviewsOver 19,000 ★★★★★ reviews
  • Free Express Delivery - Orders Over £100Free Express Delivery - Orders Over £100

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5

from 19,592 verified customer reviews

99.4%

would recommend SunGod to a friend

PlaceholderProduct Image
an hour ago

Don't buy form this company

Don't buy from this company, for what they don't tell you is they don't accept returns!!!!!! Very poor if the glasses don't fit you!

Karen K

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
a day ago

Great

Great product and overall experience

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Awesome 🤩

Great product, great service!

Ross N

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

SunGod totally worth it!

Will definitely buy more

Dean M

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Perfect as always :)

I love the quality & style of SunGod!

Patrick R

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Awesome Sunglasses

Great sunglasses! Great service! I'm a very satisfied customer!

Patrick B

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

🤙🏻

Great sun glasses and was able to customise them too.

Mark J

Verified Customer
2 days ago

SunGod service is the best!

The SunGod team were exceptionally quick and thoughtful regarding a replacement lens, which they replaced with no questions and even threw in a little something extra to-boot. Thank you team!

James D

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Well deserved praise

Never review normally but these guys deserve the praise. 👏

Matt T

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Happy

Super comfortable and excellent fast shipping.

Arnold A

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Top !

Excellent produit. \nLivraison et emballage impeccables. Continuez ainsi !

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Buy Some!!

Love these Sunglasses. Fantastic service too.

Chris N

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Absolute perfection

I have no complaints or issues with anything, the packaging for the glasses I ordered was wonderful and came in a perfectly sized box and packaged neatly. The actual box it came in was beautifully designed and the sunglasses were even nicer than I originally thought when seeing them in person. Overall absolutely wonderful

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Black and Gold Zephyr greatness

Absolutely love my Matte black and gold Zephyrs with prescription polarised lenses, everything is pin sharp and glare-free and they make me look awesome

Matt E

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

quality

quality product, quality service

Duncan E

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Best Sunglasses Out There

Love every product I’ve ever bought. Quality and look are so good!

Casey M

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Absolutely worth it.

These are so well made and absolutely perfect. They are exactly what I ordered and arrived within the time they said they would. Ordered prescription sunglasses and they are brilliant. Highly recommend

Rebecca H

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 days ago

Quality, all around.

Helpful customer service. Solid environmental awareness. Quality product. Can't beat it!

James V

Verified Customer
2 days ago

Speed

So fast in delivering what I ordered.

Steven V

Verified Customer