• Free Pair With Every Pair of Goggles - While Stocks LastFree Pair With Every Pair of Goggles.While Stocks Last.
  • Curious about our sustainability work? Discover our first ever Impact Report

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5

from 20,252 verified customer reviews

99.3%

would recommend SunGod to a friend

PlaceholderProduct Image
19 days ago

Weehoo

Everything was great

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
a month ago

Have been a SunGod customer for many years and will continue to buy from them.

Frankly, best sunglasses that I have ever owned and the only brand that I go with now. The customer support service is also excellent.

Eugene L

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
2 months ago

Review for my sunglasses

Fast delivery from UK, my sunglasses fit me to a tee

Jackson L

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
3 months ago

Customer service

Customer support Amelia immediately told me that she will despatch the sticker pack when I told her that I had forgotten to include it in my parcel. Great service!

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
3 months ago

Very satisfied customer.

Fantastic customer service

Andy Q

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
3 months ago

Best sunglasses thus far

One of the nicest sunglasses I have wore so far. Tons of customization options and delivery was super quick. Would definitely be looking to own the other models some time soon.

Jimson W

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
3 months ago

Best Black Friday deal ever

I was doing my shopping during the Black Friday weekend and stumbled upon the buy 1 get 1 promo, it was the best deal ever. Being an existing user, I jumped at the chance to get another 2 pairs. The delivery was fast and product came unharmed and was packed very sustainably. The sunnies fits perfect, the colours are fantastic and loved the McLaren finish on the sides. Looks good and shield me from the glaring sun when I’m out driving and in the parks.

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
3 months ago

Happy

Quality frame and lens

Tang G

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
5 months ago

Excellent experience

God service.

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
5 months ago

Good customer support

Had a small issue with my lens coming in slightly scratched up on arrival, but had a great customer service experience to get it resolved.

Levron G

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
5 months ago

Quality Sunglasses

Highly Recommended.

Kyle L

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Great and good looking sunglasses

Ordered the Renegades McLaren for the second time (lost the first ones). Very cool and good looking. Great fit.

Peder B

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

SunGod sunglasses

Great!

Anna F

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Vulcans

Vulcans! Best paired with big faces.

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Happy customer.

Great product and extremely quick delivery!

Faizal A

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Renegades

The prescription lens really well made. Lightest pair of sunglasses I've ever owned.

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Hands down, the best Sunglasses

I would say this company is the best sunglass maker. They are so underrated! The product is stylish, price point is spot on, delivery is exceptional - always DHL, and the life time warranty - omg - who even gives such an incredible offer and yes they honour this as I have exercised this and it works! Overall I wish I was part of the original investing team...this is an incredible company!

Kit K

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Satisfied and highly recommended prescription sunglasses

The Zephyrs was a little larger in terms of size of the lens than expected but overall I am satisfied with it and the prescription lens was perfect. A huge shoutout to Marie Clair for her patience and assistance regarding the order as the prescription details was not uploaded successfully. Overall good product and highly recommended for others to buy.

Anonymous

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Best product and support

Excellent product and best customer service support!

Delvin L

Verified Customer
PlaceholderProduct Image
6 months ago

Quality sunglasses from SunGod

Got a pair of Vulcans some time back - frames and lens are top quality, except for loose ear socks that constantly dropped off when taking the sunnies off my helmet. Recently got the Tom Pidcock Velans and I reckon the loose ear socks issue seems to be resolved; no longer do I have to keep requesting for ear sock replacements. Would rate SunGod sunnies a full 5 stars now!

Sylvia C

Verified Customer

Join us & get 10% off your first order.

From athlete stories and community meet-ups, to new releases and early access, join the SunGod community to stay ahead of the crowd. Sign up today and we'll welcome you with 10% off your first order.