• FREE Pair with every pair of 8KO® Lifestyle Sunglasses. Limited Time Only.FREE Pair with every pair of 8KO® Lifestyle Sunglasses.
    Limited Time Only.
  • Over 19,000 ★★★★★ reviewsOver 19,000 ★★★★★ reviews
  • Voted Best Sunglasses by GQ, The Independent, The Telegraph and Runner’s World. Voted Best Sunglasses by GQ, The Independent, The Telegraph and Runner’s World.
  • Free Express Delivery - Orders Over £100Free Express Delivery - Orders Over £100

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5

from 21,486 verified customer reviews

99.4%

would recommend SunGod to a friend

PlaceholderProduct Image

Anonymous — 10 hours ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Love them!

Love my SunGods, on my fourth pair of the Sierra’s as I can’t wear anything else anymore, I’m an outdoor guide so they get a fair amount of wear and tear but have only broken once for fair reasons, lost my other pair so not I keep two pairs so I never go without.

Anonymous — 11 hours ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
One of the best!

Fast shipping and a nice surprise.

Robert M — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Bang on!

Perfect.

Anonymous — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Great product and experience!

Super pleased!!!

Joshua D — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Excited ...

Simply perfect ...

Božidar B — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Already my favourite sunglasses!

Fast delivery and really happy with the sunglasses. Went for the best lenses and they are lightweight fashionable and crystal clear. Replaced my Ray Bans and Oakley ‘s and I love these more! Well done SunGod.

Anonymous — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Perfect service!

Nothing to report. Everything went as expected.

Anonymous — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
So many compliments 😍

Great sunglasses, I so many compliments 😎 highly recommend.

Steve V — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Great pair of cycling glasses, they have my vote!

Great glasses, they do everything they claim. Website is great for deciding/selecting. Fast delivery by DHL included in price. Overall price is lower than others I compared. Quality product. I’m won over by them.

Kenneth F — a day ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Nice!

Super lenses and fast delivery.

Joao M — 2 days ago

Keep coming back!

Good product and service.

Russ L — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Love my SunGods!

I love these sunglasses. They are so light and fit me perfectly.

Lynn T — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
I love this brand!

Best brand! I broke my favorite sunglasses and they repaired it for free. Great customer service!

Bernhard P — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Great eyewear!

Fabulous light weight sunglasses but I love the fact if you damage them they will fix or replace.

Jayne H — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Love the sunglasses!

Great sunglasses and fast delivery. Will definitely buy from SunGod again. Super super happy!

Derek H — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
McLaren renegades!

I bought the McLaren renegades for my husband best gift I have ever brought. The quality, fast shipping, the sunglasses were packed very safe would recommend this brand to everyone. very happy.

Anonymous — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Great shopping experience!!

Great glasses, great shopping experience!!

George P — 2 days ago

PlaceholderProduct Image
Fit for the Gods!

I will only ever wear SunGods now. I was introduced to these about 3 years ago and they are perfect.\nThe fact they are so environmentally aware made a huge difference,\nThe weight of them is excellent as is the fit.\nPerfect.

Jackie W — 2 days ago

Legends!

The best sunglass company of all time.

Jamie D — 2 days ago